Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Modern Gynecology & Reproductive Health -  - Gynecology

Modern Gynecology & Reproductive Health

Gynecology & Aesthetics located in Midtown Memphis, Memphis, TN

66 total reviews

Modern Gynecology & Reproductive Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 66 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Modern Gynecology & Reproductive Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brooke N.
Submitted 09/24/21
Dr. Lacy and her staff are excellent. She addressed all of my concerns one by one and was very thorough. I was very impressed. She even took the time to explain some things about an auto immune disease I have!! Highly recommend!!
Mark (Ashley) B.
Submitted 09/14/21
It was wonderful, everyone there was great to me and so helpful on showing me how to do my injections!
Eddie (Carol) P.
Submitted 09/03/21
Totally satisfied with The Entire staff
Kimberly B.
Submitted 08/16/21
I had a wonderful experience at Dr.Susan Lacy office, she is so caring and listen to your problems.
Molly C.
Submitted 08/10/21
Dr. Lacy is very thorough and cares.
Jill B.
Submitted 08/09/21
Modern Gynecology is a revelation. Dr. Lacy is attentive, caring, and a terrific diagnostician. The rest of the staff is equally personable and conscientious.
Corhonda S.
Submitted 08/04/21
Dr. Lacy and her staff were beyond amazing. As soon walked through the doors I was greeted kindness. This is a special place, not just a Doctor’s office.
Beiyun L.
Submitted 08/03/21
Dr. Lacy and staff were friendly and warm. They made me feel very at home for my visit.
Collyn C.
Submitted 07/30/21
I love this clinic! Dr. Lacy and her staff are extremely kind and professional. Going to the doctor for transgender care can be scary but this is a safe and welcoming place that I would recommend to anyone seeking trans care or gynecological services.
Jessica T.
Submitted 07/30/21
Dr Lacy was friendly and professional. I'm thrilled to be a new patient! The entire staff was accommodating. I was made to feel at ease.
Ladrica M.
Submitted 07/22/21
Dr. Lacy and her staff are exceptional!
Chonda R.
Submitted 07/22/21
Service was great
Cheryl J.
Submitted 07/22/21
Very pleasant environment. Staff very friendly and accommodating. Doctor was very nice. Would recommend Doctor and facilities to family and friends.
Silvia S.
Submitted 07/20/21
Good experience! Very friendly and attentive personnel
Simone S.
Submitted 07/15/21
Dr. Lacy and her staff are friendly, knowledgeable, and listen to your needs. I love this office
Natasha D.
Submitted 07/15/21
I
Callie B.
Submitted 07/14/21
Thank you Dr. Lacy and her amazing nurses for making me feel as comfortable as possible. Everyone there is so kind and understanding.
Zander (Zannah) C.
Submitted 07/13/21
It was great! The staff is absolutely amazing and I love Doctor Lacy!
Carol M.
Submitted 07/06/21
Wonderful experience!!!! I’ll be back!!!!
Adrian W.
Submitted 07/06/21
Finally found a doctor that will listen to me! Love the staff!