Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Modern Gynecology & Reproductive Health -  - Gynecology

Modern Gynecology & Reproductive Health

Gynecology & Aesthetics located in Midtown Memphis, Memphis, TN

4.96/5 Star Rating
73 total reviews

Modern Gynecology & Reproductive Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 73 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Modern Gynecology & Reproductive Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gloria A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/22
Excellent.
Gayle B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Great doctor. All my concerns were addressed. Wonderful bedside manner. I highly recommend Dr. Lacy!
Dana H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Doctor Lacy delivered all 3 of my girls. Always takes time to explain things thoroughly. She has great bedside manner, and really cares.
Carrie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Dr. Lacy is AMAZING!!! If you’re in your 40’s and not feeling your best, you need to make an appointment to see her ASAP! I wish I had gotten in sooner because I didn’t realize what a difference pellet therapy could make. It’s given me energy and allowed me to enjoy life again. It’s such a simple blood test and the pellet injection is a breeze. I’m so thankful we have an incredibly talented doctor in the Memphis area offering this therapy. Dr. Lacy is kind and so easy to talk to as well!!!
Angela R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
Dr. Lacy is a joy, plain and simple. I’ve had such terrible experiences with medical professionals, that her attentiveness and willingness to listen was a breath of fresh air. She does not assume that her patients know nothing about their own bodies, which while that shouldn’t be exceptional, it really is. I am a 53 year old woman who’s had a partial hysterectomy. I was experiencing a whole host of issues, the death of my libido was at the top. It was affecting my mental health and my marriage. Dr. Lacy did bioidentical hormone pellet insertion and I cannot tell you how much it’s helped me. This might be too much sharing, but if you’re here, you’re probably aware that sex exists. I had not had an orgasm for nearly a year, because sex was so painful. That has finally changed in a huge way. I won’t go into details, but suffice it to say, I have regained my libido and sexual response, in addition to having more energy and less anxiety. Dr. Lacy’s office is a safe and inclusive space and I just cannot recommend her enough.
Kanice B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
Dr. Lacy is very thorough and her bedside manner is amazing! She cares about the total person! She actually listens to you, and she doesn't make you feel like you don't know what I'm talking about. She doesn't rush through your appointment. Dr. Lacy is an awesome doctor!
Alieshaia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/21
Everyone is very personable!
Brooke N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/21
Dr. Lacy and her staff are excellent. She addressed all of my concerns one by one and was very thorough. I was very impressed. She even took the time to explain some things about an auto immune disease I have!! Highly recommend!!
Mark (Ashley) B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
It was wonderful, everyone there was great to me and so helpful on showing me how to do my injections!
Eddie (Carol) P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/21
Totally satisfied with The Entire staff
Kimberly B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/21
I had a wonderful experience at Dr.Susan Lacy office, she is so caring and listen to your problems.
Molly C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
Dr. Lacy is very thorough and cares.
Jill B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/21
Modern Gynecology is a revelation. Dr. Lacy is attentive, caring, and a terrific diagnostician. The rest of the staff is equally personable and conscientious.
Corhonda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
Dr. Lacy and her staff were beyond amazing. As soon walked through the doors I was greeted kindness. This is a special place, not just a Doctor’s office.
Beiyun L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
Dr. Lacy and staff were friendly and warm. They made me feel very at home for my visit.
Collyn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/21
I love this clinic! Dr. Lacy and her staff are extremely kind and professional. Going to the doctor for transgender care can be scary but this is a safe and welcoming place that I would recommend to anyone seeking trans care or gynecological services.
Jessica T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/21
Dr Lacy was friendly and professional. I'm thrilled to be a new patient! The entire staff was accommodating. I was made to feel at ease.
Ladrica M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
Dr. Lacy and her staff are exceptional!
Chonda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
Service was great
Cheryl J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
Very pleasant environment. Staff very friendly and accommodating. Doctor was very nice. Would recommend Doctor and facilities to family and friends.