Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Modern Gynecology & Reproductive Health -  - Gynecology

Modern Gynecology & Reproductive Health

Gynecology & Aesthetics located in Midtown Memphis, Memphis, TN

58 total reviews

Modern Gynecology & Reproductive Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 58 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Modern Gynecology & Reproductive Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Collyn C.
Submitted 07/30/21
I love this clinic! Dr. Lacy and her staff are extremely kind and professional. Going to the doctor for transgender care can be scary but this is a safe and welcoming place that I would recommend to anyone seeking trans care or gynecological services.
Jessica T.
Submitted 07/30/21
Dr Lacy was friendly and professional. I'm thrilled to be a new patient! The entire staff was accommodating. I was made to feel at ease.
Ladrica M.
Submitted 07/22/21
Dr. Lacy and her staff are exceptional!
Chonda R.
Submitted 07/22/21
Service was great
Cheryl J.
Submitted 07/22/21
Very pleasant environment. Staff very friendly and accommodating. Doctor was very nice. Would recommend Doctor and facilities to family and friends.
Silvia S.
Submitted 07/20/21
Good experience! Very friendly and attentive personnel
Simone S.
Submitted 07/15/21
Dr. Lacy and her staff are friendly, knowledgeable, and listen to your needs. I love this office
Natasha D.
Submitted 07/15/21
I
Callie B.
Submitted 07/14/21
Thank you Dr. Lacy and her amazing nurses for making me feel as comfortable as possible. Everyone there is so kind and understanding.
Zander (Zannah) C.
Submitted 07/13/21
It was great! The staff is absolutely amazing and I love Doctor Lacy!
Carol M.
Submitted 07/06/21
Wonderful experience!!!! I’ll be back!!!!
Adrian W.
Submitted 07/06/21
Finally found a doctor that will listen to me! Love the staff!
Lisa H.
Submitted 06/30/21
Dr. Lacy is the best . Very patient and knowledgeable and really pays attention to a persons individual needs and lays out the best course of treatment tailored to your needs . Really helped me turn things around with bioidentical hormone replacement therapy !
Landree W.
Submitted 06/29/21
Excellent bedside manner. Superb staff.
Misty R.
Submitted 06/23/21
They made me feel so comfortable. Laughing and answered all of my questions!
Kristina W.
Submitted 06/22/21
Dr. Lacy was very attentive and made my visit very comfortable.
Madison P.
Submitted 06/18/21
I’ve been looking for a good OBGYN for a long time and I have finally found one! The entire office staff was so kind, especially Nikki! Dr. Lacey actually listened, explained her course of action, and was very professional.
Kendra M.
Submitted 06/17/21
Dr. Lacy is an excellent doctor. She is up on the latest research and techniques and is also very responsive and easy to talk to.
Paula B.
Submitted 06/15/21
Great staff, beautiful office, and the best OBGYN in Memphis. I would not go to any one other than Dr. Lacy. Beyond great medical treatment, Modern Gynecology and Reproductive Health offers a number of wholistic health and aesthetic wellness services.
Jodi B.
Submitted 06/11/21
Dr Lacy is wonderful! Listens to you and takes time to address all concerns. The office and support staff are very friendly and helpful. Highly recommend!