Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Modern Gynecology & Reproductive Health -  - Gynecology

Modern Gynecology & Reproductive Health

Gynecology & Aesthetics located in Midtown Memphis, Memphis, TN

69 total reviews

Modern Gynecology & Reproductive Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 69 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Modern Gynecology & Reproductive Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Angela R.
Submitted 01/05/22
Dr. Lacy is a joy, plain and simple. I’ve had such terrible experiences with medical professionals, that her attentiveness and willingness to listen was a breath of fresh air. She does not assume that her patients know nothing about their own bodies, which while that shouldn’t be exceptional, it really is. I am a 53 year old woman who’s had a partial hysterectomy. I was experiencing a whole host of issues, the death of my libido was at the top. It was affecting my mental health and my marriage. Dr. Lacy did bioidentical hormone pellet insertion and I cannot tell you how much it’s helped me. This might be too much sharing, but if you’re here, you’re probably aware that sex exists. I had not had an orgasm for nearly a year, because sex was so painful. That has finally changed in a huge way. I won’t go into details, but suffice it to say, I have regained my libido and sexual response, in addition to having more energy and less anxiety. Dr. Lacy’s office is a safe and inclusive space and I just cannot recommend her enough.
Kanice B.
Submitted 12/30/21
Dr. Lacy is very thorough and her bedside manner is amazing! She cares about the total person! She actually listens to you, and she doesn't make you feel like you don't know what I'm talking about. She doesn't rush through your appointment. Dr. Lacy is an awesome doctor!
Alieshaia R.
Submitted 12/04/21
Everyone is very personable!
Brooke N.
Submitted 09/24/21
Dr. Lacy and her staff are excellent. She addressed all of my concerns one by one and was very thorough. I was very impressed. She even took the time to explain some things about an auto immune disease I have!! Highly recommend!!
Mark (Ashley) B.
Submitted 09/14/21
It was wonderful, everyone there was great to me and so helpful on showing me how to do my injections!
Eddie (Carol) P.
Submitted 09/03/21
Totally satisfied with The Entire staff
Kimberly B.
Submitted 08/16/21
I had a wonderful experience at Dr.Susan Lacy office, she is so caring and listen to your problems.
Molly C.
Submitted 08/10/21
Dr. Lacy is very thorough and cares.
Jill B.
Submitted 08/09/21
Modern Gynecology is a revelation. Dr. Lacy is attentive, caring, and a terrific diagnostician. The rest of the staff is equally personable and conscientious.
Corhonda S.
Submitted 08/04/21
Dr. Lacy and her staff were beyond amazing. As soon walked through the doors I was greeted kindness. This is a special place, not just a Doctor’s office.
Beiyun L.
Submitted 08/03/21
Dr. Lacy and staff were friendly and warm. They made me feel very at home for my visit.
Collyn C.
Submitted 07/30/21
I love this clinic! Dr. Lacy and her staff are extremely kind and professional. Going to the doctor for transgender care can be scary but this is a safe and welcoming place that I would recommend to anyone seeking trans care or gynecological services.
Jessica T.
Submitted 07/30/21
Dr Lacy was friendly and professional. I'm thrilled to be a new patient! The entire staff was accommodating. I was made to feel at ease.
Ladrica M.
Submitted 07/22/21
Dr. Lacy and her staff are exceptional!
Chonda R.
Submitted 07/22/21
Service was great
Cheryl J.
Submitted 07/22/21
Very pleasant environment. Staff very friendly and accommodating. Doctor was very nice. Would recommend Doctor and facilities to family and friends.
Silvia S.
Submitted 07/20/21
Good experience! Very friendly and attentive personnel
Simone S.
Submitted 07/15/21
Dr. Lacy and her staff are friendly, knowledgeable, and listen to your needs. I love this office
Natasha D.
Submitted 07/15/21
I
Callie B.
Submitted 07/14/21
Thank you Dr. Lacy and her amazing nurses for making me feel as comfortable as possible. Everyone there is so kind and understanding.