Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Modern Gynecology & Reproductive Health -  - Gynecology

Modern Gynecology & Reproductive Health

Gynecology & Aesthetics located in Midtown Memphis, Memphis, TN

69 total reviews

Modern Gynecology & Reproductive Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 69 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Modern Gynecology & Reproductive Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Zander (Zannah) C.
Submitted 07/13/21
It was great! The staff is absolutely amazing and I love Doctor Lacy!
Carol M.
Submitted 07/06/21
Wonderful experience!!!! I’ll be back!!!!
Adrian W.
Submitted 07/06/21
Finally found a doctor that will listen to me! Love the staff!
Lisa H.
Submitted 06/30/21
Dr. Lacy is the best . Very patient and knowledgeable and really pays attention to a persons individual needs and lays out the best course of treatment tailored to your needs . Really helped me turn things around with bioidentical hormone replacement therapy !
Landree W.
Submitted 06/29/21
Excellent bedside manner. Superb staff.
Misty R.
Submitted 06/23/21
They made me feel so comfortable. Laughing and answered all of my questions!
Kristina W.
Submitted 06/22/21
Dr. Lacy was very attentive and made my visit very comfortable.
Madison P.
Submitted 06/18/21
I’ve been looking for a good OBGYN for a long time and I have finally found one! The entire office staff was so kind, especially Nikki! Dr. Lacey actually listened, explained her course of action, and was very professional.
Kendra M.
Submitted 06/17/21
Dr. Lacy is an excellent doctor. She is up on the latest research and techniques and is also very responsive and easy to talk to.
Paula B.
Submitted 06/15/21
Great staff, beautiful office, and the best OBGYN in Memphis. I would not go to any one other than Dr. Lacy. Beyond great medical treatment, Modern Gynecology and Reproductive Health offers a number of wholistic health and aesthetic wellness services.
Jodi B.
Submitted 06/11/21
Dr Lacy is wonderful! Listens to you and takes time to address all concerns. The office and support staff are very friendly and helpful. Highly recommend!
Cindy H.
Submitted 06/10/21
Dr. Lacy and her staff are absolutely the best!
Corinne W.
Submitted 06/09/21
Very helpful and friendly staff- Dr. Lacey is an exceptional practitioner.
Kasey(Nic) T.
Submitted 06/03/21
Amazing very friendly service
Amanda Y.
Submitted 06/03/21
Short wait time, friendly office staff, and great care from Dr. Lacy.
Stephanie W.
Submitted 06/03/21
Quick and professional
Megan R.
Submitted 06/02/21
I have never had a physician quite like Dr. Lacy. Her level of care is superb and Nikki is also a very caring, compassionate nurse. Overall my experiences at MORE are so welcoming, kind, and informative. I don't feel like any information is dumbed down and feel like I am charged to make good choices about my health. Also, Amy is a phenomenal esthetician, go see her! All around amazing place, and don't think many people can say that about their Gyno!
Laura T.
Submitted 05/19/21
Staff is friendly, helpful, and personable. Dr. Lacy is professional, gentle, and easy to talk to. I recommend her. I also liked the decor, bright and colorful!
Taquisha J.
Submitted 05/17/21
I loved my experience. The receptionist, medical assistants, and Dr.Lacy were all kind and very professional
Natasha D.
Submitted 05/17/21
The best gynecologist that is thorough and takes her time when she is in the room with you. I feel like I’m being heard, and she makes me feel comfortable talking about anything that concerns my body.