Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Modern Gynecology & Reproductive Health -  - Gynecology

Modern Gynecology & Reproductive Health

Gynecology & Aesthetics located in Midtown Memphis, Memphis, TN

65 total reviews

Modern Gynecology & Reproductive Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 65 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Modern Gynecology & Reproductive Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charlotte P.
Submitted 04/14/21
My experience at Modern Gyn and Reproductive health has been one of total satisfaction. I found the staff from the front office to the back exam rooms to be courteous, friendly, professional and just down right family like. This makes for a great , otherwise dreaded experience with the physician!!! They certainly get my five (5) stars.
Jo K.
Submitted 04/02/21
Wonderful experience. Dr Lacy is very knowledgeable and the staff and office were a very great experience!
Claudia M.
Submitted 04/02/21
Dr.Lacy and her staff were very professional and they made me feel comfortable.
Mary L.
Submitted 03/23/21
Dr. Lacy was very informational and thorough! A great visit!
Eleanor F.
Submitted 03/19/21
Amazing! Clean, inviting, everyone is friendly, happy, and they all made sure I was comfortable! Getting blood drawn and a Pap smear was easy and painless. I was so nervous but it was one of the easiest doctor’s appointments I’ve ever had!
Ruth H.
Submitted 03/10/21
My visit was a wonderful experience. The office was very decorative and clean. The receptionist met me with a warm greeting and took care of me immediately. I had a short wait before I was taken to the exam room. The doctor's assistant was very courteous and pleasant and both the doctor and her resident gave me a thorough exam. I was then given a detailed explanation of their results. Looking forward to my next visit.
Cyrāya S.
Submitted 03/05/21
Great staff. They are understanding and simply amazing people.
Sandra N.
Submitted 01/30/21
Excellent service!
Stephanie H.
Submitted 01/24/21
Dr. Lacy has been my doctor for 20 years. She is a wonderful compassionate doctor who cares about providing the best care to her patients. She listens and works with her patients to give advice and understanding about their medical needs. This is why I have continued to be her patient throughout these years. I highly recommend her to anyone who is seeking great medical care.
Taylor K.
Submitted 01/20/21
Love Dr. Lacy! She is great. She listens to me and ask if I have questions. Her office is very modern and welcoming. The staff is above spectacular. I will continue going to Modern Gynecology!
Andy D.
Submitted 01/08/21
Dr lacy was amazing. She listened to everything I said and came up with a plan for me.
Haleigh M.
Submitted 01/05/21
Staff was nice and friendly.
J J.
Submitted 01/01/21
Great all the way around.
Mary T.
Submitted 12/03/20
Dr. Lacy and her staff always take the time to connect with me personally during my visits. I feel that they are interested in giving comprehensive care, which is very important to me. I never feel rushed. At the same time, they are prompt and respectful of my time - no long waits in the waiting room. I am very satisfied with the care I receive from Dr. Lacy, Nikki, and the whole staff.
Jorden C.
Submitted 11/25/20
I came to Dr. Lacy as a new patient for my annual check-up. Dr. Lacy actively listened and offered ample advice and potential treatments. I am so glad I found her!
Avery M.
Submitted 11/18/20
She and her staff are always friendly. Always answers my questions.
Mamie P.
Submitted 11/17/20
It’s so refreshing to have a doctor who not only listens but provides wholistic care for mind, body and spirit.
Mya P.
Submitted 11/13/20
I love this place, and the staff
Janice B.
Submitted 10/11/20
The staff is always a pleasure to interact with. The wait time is short. Doctor Lacy during each of my visits has taken the time to speak with me about any concerns and to answer any questions.
Miriam H.
Submitted 09/02/20
As always my visit was outstanding. I am always comfortable at the Dr. Lacy office. They make you feel like family at all times, very respectable, private, loyal, honest and will answer any question you can ask. I ABSOLUTELY love it there.!!!!