Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Modern Gynecology & Reproductive Health -  - Gynecology

Modern Gynecology & Reproductive Health

Gynecology & Aesthetics located in Midtown Memphis, Memphis, TN

73 total reviews

Modern Gynecology & Reproductive Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 73 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Modern Gynecology & Reproductive Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Megan R.
Submitted 06/02/21
I have never had a physician quite like Dr. Lacy. Her level of care is superb and Nikki is also a very caring, compassionate nurse. Overall my experiences at MORE are so welcoming, kind, and informative. I don't feel like any information is dumbed down and feel like I am charged to make good choices about my health. Also, Amy is a phenomenal esthetician, go see her! All around amazing place, and don't think many people can say that about their Gyno!
Laura T.
Submitted 05/19/21
Staff is friendly, helpful, and personable. Dr. Lacy is professional, gentle, and easy to talk to. I recommend her. I also liked the decor, bright and colorful!
Taquisha J.
Submitted 05/17/21
I loved my experience. The receptionist, medical assistants, and Dr.Lacy were all kind and very professional
Natasha D.
Submitted 05/17/21
The best gynecologist that is thorough and takes her time when she is in the room with you. I feel like I’m being heard, and she makes me feel comfortable talking about anything that concerns my body.
Cassandra D.
Submitted 05/14/21
Dr. Lacy is very knowledgeable in her expertise. She explained and educated you on anything that you may not know. I am very happy I chooses her. I just wished I had of come sooner
Alyse W.
Submitted 05/13/21
I cannot put into words how amazing Dr. Lacy and her team are. They are fast and efficient and provide such a safe place for meaningful and personalized treatment and care. I cannot recommend Dr. Lacy and her team enough. Best of all, they listen. My appointment yesterday was truly life changing in the best of ways!
Jeannie B.
Submitted 04/27/21
Dr Lacy and staff are very professional and friendly!
Tracey F.
Submitted 04/21/21
Charlotte P.
Submitted 04/14/21
My experience at Modern Gyn and Reproductive health has been one of total satisfaction. I found the staff from the front office to the back exam rooms to be courteous, friendly, professional and just down right family like. This makes for a great , otherwise dreaded experience with the physician!!! They certainly get my five (5) stars.
Jo K.
Submitted 04/02/21
Wonderful experience. Dr Lacy is very knowledgeable and the staff and office were a very great experience!
Claudia M.
Submitted 04/02/21
Dr.Lacy and her staff were very professional and they made me feel comfortable.
Mary L.
Submitted 03/23/21
Dr. Lacy was very informational and thorough! A great visit!
Eleanor F.
Submitted 03/19/21
Amazing! Clean, inviting, everyone is friendly, happy, and they all made sure I was comfortable! Getting blood drawn and a Pap smear was easy and painless. I was so nervous but it was one of the easiest doctor’s appointments I’ve ever had!
Ruth H.
Submitted 03/10/21
My visit was a wonderful experience. The office was very decorative and clean. The receptionist met me with a warm greeting and took care of me immediately. I had a short wait before I was taken to the exam room. The doctor's assistant was very courteous and pleasant and both the doctor and her resident gave me a thorough exam. I was then given a detailed explanation of their results. Looking forward to my next visit.
Cyrāya S.
Submitted 03/05/21
Great staff. They are understanding and simply amazing people.
Sandra N.
Submitted 01/30/21
Excellent service!
Stephanie H.
Submitted 01/24/21
Dr. Lacy has been my doctor for 20 years. She is a wonderful compassionate doctor who cares about providing the best care to her patients. She listens and works with her patients to give advice and understanding about their medical needs. This is why I have continued to be her patient throughout these years. I highly recommend her to anyone who is seeking great medical care.
Taylor K.
Submitted 01/20/21
Love Dr. Lacy! She is great. She listens to me and ask if I have questions. Her office is very modern and welcoming. The staff is above spectacular. I will continue going to Modern Gynecology!
Andy D.
Submitted 01/08/21
Dr lacy was amazing. She listened to everything I said and came up with a plan for me.
Haleigh M.
Submitted 01/05/21
Staff was nice and friendly.