Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Modern Gynecology & Reproductive Health -  - Gynecology

Modern Gynecology & Reproductive Health

Gynecology & Aesthetics located in Midtown Memphis, Memphis, TN

4.96/5 Star Rating
75 total reviews

Modern Gynecology & Reproductive Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 75 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Modern Gynecology & Reproductive Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Andy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/21
Dr lacy was amazing. She listened to everything I said and came up with a plan for me.
Haleigh M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/21
Staff was nice and friendly.
J J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/01/21
Great all the way around.
Mary T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/20
Dr. Lacy and her staff always take the time to connect with me personally during my visits. I feel that they are interested in giving comprehensive care, which is very important to me. I never feel rushed. At the same time, they are prompt and respectful of my time - no long waits in the waiting room. I am very satisfied with the care I receive from Dr. Lacy, Nikki, and the whole staff.
Jorden C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/20
I came to Dr. Lacy as a new patient for my annual check-up. Dr. Lacy actively listened and offered ample advice and potential treatments. I am so glad I found her!
Avery M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/20
She and her staff are always friendly. Always answers my questions.
Mamie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/20
It’s so refreshing to have a doctor who not only listens but provides wholistic care for mind, body and spirit.
Mya P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/20
I love this place, and the staff
Janice B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/20
The staff is always a pleasure to interact with. The wait time is short. Doctor Lacy during each of my visits has taken the time to speak with me about any concerns and to answer any questions.
Miriam H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/20
As always my visit was outstanding. I am always comfortable at the Dr. Lacy office. They make you feel like family at all times, very respectable, private, loyal, honest and will answer any question you can ask. I ABSOLUTELY love it there.!!!!
Montana Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/20
Dr. Lacy is wonderful. She takes the time to explain everything, which not every doctor has done in my experience. Her office is very communicative and friendly.
Kyvita B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/20
I'm always uncomfortable whenever it's time for a gynecology visit. Staff is very professional, polite, friendly, soft spoken, and nurturing. They go above and beyond to make sure that you are comfortable and have a good experience.
Christy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/20
Great team!
Keely G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/20
Dr Lacy and the assisting nurse were both really nice and helpful, she explains things clearly and well, and talking to her feels like dealing with a normal person. Very helpful.
Sabrina D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/20
Dr. Lacy takes time to actually listen to concerns and answer questions in a detailed manner. She is very understanding and has a spectacular bedside manner. All of the staff members also behave with the highest standard of professionalism too. They are very sweet people. The office possess an aura of calmness that makes me feel comfortable. It kind of feels like a second home in a way. All in all, I enjoy coming here.